Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038207453 A Single Man in Manchester, NH 52 / Delivery driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manchester, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be good people. At the same time, having time for myself to share with someone who wants to enjoy life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to be active, and I would love to find someone to challenge me at different activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to try new activities now and then. I would love to find someone who can challenge herself, and me, to be better at what ever the task my be at hand.

The first thing people notice about me

That I may be quite at first, until I can get comfortable in the crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A sense of humor. :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I had a stroke about a year and a half ago... You really could not tell that I had it... At least that is what I think! :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction