Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038205657 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family. Love to cook and enjoy having the family around my dinner table.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love a great meal out, and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect for one another. Someone who sees the glass half full.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that it is the fact that I am usually smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Promise, by Richard Paul Evans. It was a great love story with an awesome ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my faith and my children
  2. Health and Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life is a journey to be appreciated, not wasted. It's okay to start out as friends and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama