Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038202857 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 77 / Planning fund raising events for non-profit organization

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: New Age

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends; their happiness and well being. Children who are suffering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, using the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with whom I can enjoy things - travel, dinner, watching tv, etc. Someone with whom I can discuss things of interest. Someone honest and mentally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books a week and forget most of them immediately. Two that stand out are "There's a Spiritual Solution to Every Problem" by Wayne Dyer and "Secret Life of Bees". I'll discuss the contents when I find someone interesting to discuss it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My good health
  3. My ability to make it regardless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a sensual woman

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Not right now