Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038202759 A Single Man in Wethersfield, CT 64 / Just retired :-) / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wethersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of ct
  • Religion: Christian

Wethersfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wethersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of ct. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meditating, Nurturing, outside activities, ping pong, learning, friendship, intimacy, laughter, tinkering, house projects, traveling ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, driving, thinking, enjoying the water kayaking-swimming, movies, learning or trying new (soon to be) skills ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty .... spontaneity ......passion ... commitment, sense of adventure or that life is an adventure and we could be joined together to share that journey ! Ready - let's go !

The first thing people notice about me

A warm white light ... Ha !!! My hair, my Smile ... Hmmmmm - not sure - help me look :- )

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Zen for Golf" - pursuit of excellence - calming - it's true - not just about golf but life ! Purposeful Life" and many professional articles and journals - many audio books on a variety of subjects ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humbly always looking to grow & learn - pursuing excellence .... "Kaizen" Someone noticed me ??? Where did she go ?? ! Was it you ? Maybe :-) Let's begin our journey :-) Block Island ahhhh or a small pond - nice !!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

Looking and committed to making and keeping a special connection .... I'm ready, willing and able - I look forward to meeting and getting to know You ! Send me a note and let's get started today !

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption,, good ones :-) +, lincoln +

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang - modern family - soap, dr blake - father brown, ken burns - shark tank