Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038199660 A Single Man in Fairton, NJ 49 / My career is teaching. I teach 5th grade.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fairton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I teach 5th grade and I love every second of it. The opportunity to touch so many lives is incredible. I love going to work everyday and I could not imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and positive attitude. A woman who cares about her appearnace and enjoys working out with her mate. A fun, spontaneous, and adventurous personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents and their unconditional love.
  2. I am most thankful that God so loved the world that he saved lowly me.
  3. I am most thankful for my job which is teaching young minds and hearts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a spontaneous and high energy individual.