Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038196259 A Single Man in Fair Oaks, CA 50 / currently i have a property services busness wich includes house painting and general mantenance.i also have a sweeper truck at night serving large comertial propertys in sacramento.im attending part

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

funny to say if i had a passion it would be as a self proclaimed chef. i love to create master piece meals for all to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

at home or with family

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality in another person is just someone who is nice, and honesty is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

nothing i rather like not being noticed

The last book I read and enjoyed

body for life it was about geting fit and i liked it becouse it was motavational and easly understandable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. employment
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am kind and caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet