Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038195350 A Single Woman in Chelsea, AL 52 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chelsea, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things; my values and beliefs, my country, my heritage, animals but I am most passionate about children. Their safety, well-being, and education are very important to me. I have spent a significant part of my life working with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty, kindness, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My slightly warped sense of humor. (I "get" The Far Side)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warriors by Erin Hunter This is a book series about wild cats living in the forest. I am reading the second set right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the unconditional love of Christ
  2. family and friends
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy until I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing comes to mind right now.