Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038192454 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 73 / Retail, but getting a degree in Chemical Dependency Counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right and wrong, fairness to all people, animals, nature, the environment, and when I undertake a project or a job I usually become passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, quality time with my dogs, or just spending time outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am continually reading..fiction is my favorite..legal thrillers and espionage..Robert Ludlum was my favorite author. I also enjoy biographies and some historical pieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother
  2. My friends
  3. My life's experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I think this questionaire about covers it for me!