Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038177451 A Single Woman in Bedford, PA 54 / current student of social work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bedford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about people. I want to see people become unbiased, unprejudiced and accepting of one another. To enjoy life and not focus on other's faults are very important to me as well as writing poetry.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? ahh..usually reading, enjoying nature and my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, care and concern for others, a calm, non violent nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and compassion for others. Also, my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, Uncommon Therapy, the title is pretty much self exaplanatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my life experiences
  3. my friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, I have to reflect on that question

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Basically that I enjoy spending time with kind hearted, loving people