Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038154862 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 40 / financial planning for rural area families

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining my relationships. I truly care about all my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends at home, dinner, or the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice. Nice to me, herself, and everyone around her. Life is to short to be hateful.

The first thing people notice about me

My ease and ability to have and maintain a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books for enjoyment, however the last book I did read was a self-help book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that I am a laid back type of guy who is looking for that special someone to spend my time with, pretty simple really.