Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038151362 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 65 / Health Insurance sales

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, going to new places and observing others in their environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course cleaning, smile!!Watch or go to the movies.Web surf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can truly care about me as a person, not because of looks or material things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel's - Fine Things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and his son
  2. Being able to adapt to most situations
  3. For finding my Aunt, who treats me like a daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as strong as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love closeness and togetherness, but at the same time, we need our space sometimes.