Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038034456 A Single Woman in Kylertown, PA 38 / Currently finishing my Associates Degree In Management & Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kylertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kylertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kylertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about parenting. If I wasn't, what kind of mother would I be?

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son and extended family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Jane Austen. I love her work and I am a hopeless romantic, so her novels are a good fit for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My independence
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very honest and forthcoming. I have a good sense of humor and like to enjoy life to the fullest.