Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038031261 A Single Woman in Sewickley, PA 62 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sewickley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sewickley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewickley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a positive, life-enhancing lifestyle (and whatever specifics that entails as life goes on)

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, reading, entertaining, plus others

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-aware

The first thing people notice about me

Naturally curious and people-oriented, perky

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. Emphasis on the notion that the past is insubstantial and that all we have is now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends and family
  3. blessings and opportunities I've been given throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Attitude is everything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I need sunshine even though I live in Pittsburgh!