Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6038030954 A Single Man in Sharpsburg, GA 39 / I drive a forklift for a local company.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Sharpsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharpsburg, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sharpsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about motorcycles. I got my first one when I was three years old and have had one ever since.

I typically spend my leisure time

just hanging out around the house resting from the long work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

the comanding respect that I get just standing there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother loving me
  2. I am thankful for my brother wanting to be apart of my life
  3. I am thankful for having been givin the chance to live life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive