Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #603750821 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 35 / Public Affairs Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy the outdoors...kayaking, hiking, riding around with the top off, patio drinking, biking. Exploring new places. Enjoying time and new adventures with friends. I also love connecting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new trails, restaurants, catching up on missed tv shows, finding new music, day-tripping

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, free spirit to experience life adventures with. Easy to be around - no fuss. Enjoys exploring new things. Centered and grounded. Likes craft beer, new foods and driving with the windows down.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smiley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that fits me so perfectly along with great co-workers
  2. Dear friends who appreciate me for who I am
  3. A supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, house of cards/mad men, the jinx