Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036625757 A Single Woman in Newberry, MI 42 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newberry, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the field of psychology! It's fascinating, and I enjoy helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind-hearted! Secondly: Passionate about something- his job, a hobby, a skill. Able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was on investing. I like to learn all I can about something before making a decision, then I go with my gut.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about my beliefs. I'm a fighter for my causes!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Mean, abusive, gossipy, or controlling types need not apply. I'll always be independent and do things my way. If you get past that however, you'll find I've very kind and fiercely loyal.