Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036621855 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 52 / Sales and marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities -- skiing, biking, running. Indoor activities -- cooking, good wine, great conversation. I'm also very close to my family (especially my 10 nieces and nephews). And I read a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active and outdoors, but I also enjoy city living and spending time with friends at good restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

IntelligenceKindnessSense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. My favorite book, which I recently re-read, is a Confederacy of Dunces. It's funny and hopeful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. Good health
  3. Freedom from financial worries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't think so.