Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036603368 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 51 / Development Officer - I educate people to invest in a cause

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising money for the Boys and Girls Clubs because it gives kids a great chance to succeed in life, helps parents in the difficult job of raising children, and builds a better community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on my house, going to movies, hiking, doing things with one other person. Generally not socializing in big groups as that is what I do a lot of at work and I need down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, dependability, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

How different I am from their first impression.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally like murder mysteries and thrillers for their entertainment value and tend not to remember much about them. I read a lot of them in Italian this summer in an effort to boost my language skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father for teaching me financial sense and the values that make this country great
  2. Possessing perseverance which has been critical to achieving my goals
  3. Learning to forgive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Until I came to Tacoma in 1998 I had never lived anywhere more than 3 years. I have grown by staying and realize that nothing is worth attaining if it is done alone.