Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036602165 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 66 / Recovering Attorney/Realtor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my pro-life activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Prayer, good television/good movies, music, meals and deep conversation with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Deeply religious and uncompromisingly pro-life.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Look Up For Yes" - almost incredible, most inspiring account of woman's successful struggle to communicate after massive strokes and years of silence/helplessness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love of me
  2. My family
  3. My pro-life passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to be cared for.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'm trusting that God will bring us together if it's His will for us. I hope you're trusting in the same way.