Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036600665 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 37 / Navy Critical Care Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching. Currently I am taking steps to complete my masters and get involved in education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will just as soon as crack open a good book, as I would catch a flick on the tube. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, and maybe a road trip or two. When weather allows, I also like to moutain bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good head on their shoulders, a kind heart, and knows how to have a good time, be it out and about or just lounging at home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a pretty jovial, easy going guy, with a strange sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Piano Tuner- takes place during the British colonization of Burma. It's a tale of self-discovery, with a sort of Heart of Darkness spin. I really got a kick out of the imagery and writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fruitful life
  2. my career and future
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty decent cook.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

..