Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036598968 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 42 / Locomotive engineer (railroad)

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love conversation,dining out,movies,vacationing,long drives..in search of someone who enjoys the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for dinner and drinks with friends,movies,car-shows,motorcycle runs,billiards,bowling or sometimes just hanging out at home!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and open,good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The owners manual to my truck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familys love .
  2. My wonderful career.
  3. God watching over me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my dry,sometimes sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

My e-mail address is:Loc0motivebreath@aol.com (ps.the second "o" is a zero)Write me!