Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036597669 A Single Woman in Erlanger, KY 60 / Management in Higher Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Erlanger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Erlanger, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erlanger, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate aboout life, living it to the fullest as everyday is your last day. Don't take life to seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to be spontaneous so my leisure time is spent doing anything from reading a book, crocheting, traveling. I do spend a lot of time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Non judgemental

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the 4th book in the Harry Potter series. I read the series to see what the hype was about and was totally surprised how much I enjoyed the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my friends
  2. health
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic.................