Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036596269 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 54 / Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The homeless and the hungry. People less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is real and truly cares about himself and has no hang ups.I am not into drama.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, I am always upbeat and positive love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Nicholas Sparks, the stories are all so real and all take place near the Outerbanks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism