Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036596170 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 38 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, family, friends, sports and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends. I like to hit classes at the gym, play volleyball and I like to be at home with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to settle down, can take care of themselves, is respectful, has a sense of humor, similiar interests and passions, romantic, and has an interest in alternative methods for health.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tapping Solution

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to grow with. I cherish time with my family, friends and my puppy. I like comedies and love the walking dead! I am looking for a loyal partner to have a good time with and travel this amazing world with!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, animation domination on sunday nights, lucifer, ghost adventures,.paranormal lockdown, reign, taboo, the mick