Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036593453 A Single Woman in Whitefish, MT 64 / background in high-end residential construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Whitefish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitefish, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitefish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activites. My family and friends are important to me. I enjoy my career and feel it brings balance into my life. I love to paint and enjoy photography. Finding that someone special to enjoy my life with is important to me - I want to wake up every morning with the love in my life and be there for him through the good times and the bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

My outdoor passions include hiking, biking, kayaking, skiing & camping. I love art galleries, the theatre, concerts & traveling. I'm comfortable doing all of these things alone or with a friend. I'm a bit of a tomboy at heart but know how to arise & drss & present myself for the occasion when the opportunity happily presents itself. I enjoy the diversity of sitting next to a glowing campfire under the stars on a clear, cool night; a candlelight dinner or barbecueing on the grill with soft music at home or dining in a fine restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, humor, physically fit, non-controlling, lover of outdoors, open-minded, ability to compromise on a personal level, happy, optimistic, friendly, fun lover, funny, loves to travel / explore.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, have a smile on my face, happy, sincerity, open, positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air" - I love true adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health and happiness of my children.
  2. I am thankful for having so many wonderful friends.
  3. I love where I live - I see beautiful surroundings everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel that I leave people with a good first impression: friendliness, optimism. I am happy with what I convey to people when I meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm full of life, laughter & love & lead a healthy, active lifestyle that contributes to my staying happy & content. Always find problems to be opportunities - out of everything negative that happens there is always something positive that can be learned. I am loyal, honest, fun, sincere, make friends easily & love to laugh; am physically fit, attractive, adventurous & hopelessly romantic. I speak softly, am mild mannered & have just a decent little touch of the devil in me. I can be wise/ foolish (yes, I can do both in the same breath) & I'm a little bit of a procrastinator. I'm not perfect but believe my good side outweighs my bad.