Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036590462 A Single Man in Woodstock, MD 44 / I work in the brokerage business in retirement operations

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodstock, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say helping my son learn about the world around him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I visit my son and we do our flea marketing(action figures for him, military antiques for me), and reenacting Civil War, WWI, and WWII. Also reading,films, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to show strength and tenderness in the same breath.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry, british sense of humor which tends to baffle some folks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enemy at the Gates. The siege and bitter struggle for Stalingrad in WWII. Like? well it featured mini novels within focusing on generals all the way down to the private soldier, it gave a much more human element to this horrific battle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my parents
  3. my tenacity and desire to keep pushing forward no matter how hard things get

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I played rugby at university in England, I still visit my friends there at least once a year. I grew up in the suburbs of Philadelphia and I have a hilarious 5 year old son.