Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036588668 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 56 / Transportation Operation Specialist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, My Faith, I love Country and Christian music.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing things with my children, I like working in the yard and I like to watch some TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the love ot the Lord, dependable and loving. I am looking for a soft place to land when needed and someone who does not mind attention and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my eyes. They change colors from blue to gray to green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible ans still reading it as I seem to understand different parts at different times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving, caring child of God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am shy at first.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera