Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036583570 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 71 / I am the owner of a small boutique gold jewelry store.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time I am passionate with the concept that I have choices. That life doesn't just happen .. I can create it my way. Or not. It is how I chose to perseive what is going on around me at any time and whether I chose to plug in, back out, fix a drink, take a bath or both.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, just being. After receiving two stints in my heart a couple of years ago my idea of running around going nowhere fast went by the wayside. I tend to look at things differently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the ability to communicate, but most of all a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I like to laugh. I enjoy being with others and being helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-member. A Handbook For Human Evolution. By Steve Rother. It's about mankinds move from a motivation of survival to a motivation for unity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I always get to choose and I am finally responsible for my choice.
  2. I am blessed with children that have become good adults and great friends.
  3. I am thankful that I don't know all the answers....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality. As I progress upon my path I find that most of what I thought I KNEW .. I didn't. Looking for a greater depth of understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am fun-loving, out-going. Usually see the best in people first. Nonjudgemental and curious. I like new adventures, traveling and sometimes solitude.