Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036092462 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 35 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Ultimate Frisbee. Its a growing underground sport played at most colleges and now many high schools, there are leagues and club teams all over the nation. I strive to improve everyday, I love the game, and I love playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training for, or playing Ultimate Frisbee. I enjoy watching sports, particularly football and basketball. Relaxing on the couch watching TV. Hanging out and chewing the fat with close friends, dining out. Reading Sci-Fi or Fantasy, or overcoming writers block ;].

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing would probably be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Book of Amber. This was a fantasy series which hard to describe in few words because of the world and plot were so complex. However, what I enjoyed most was the creativity and imagination of the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I joke around a lot, theres a serious side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love a good debate ;] and Im really laid back and easy going.email me at macanvil@myway.com if you want to bypass all the steps here.