Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036039661 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 44 / Recreation Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and writing... I live for music... am not musically inclined myself but love all types... and writing- I write to express myself, whether 6 lines or 6 pages, I love writing...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has their own life outside of me... I want to obviously be included but I can't be someone's absolute everything...

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same Kind Of Different As Me by Ron Hall and Denver Moore- it is a true story about people who came from very different backgrounds that meet and change each others lives forever... such an inspiring book... I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Journeys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal