Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036037055 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 63 / I am retired for the most part....

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying 'LIFE' to the fullest...

I typically spend my leisure time

Having FUN!!!...

The most influential person in my life has been

A Mature Classy Gentleman & also be a One Woman Man that will not only be my Soul Mate & companion, but also be very passionate, sensual, romantic & faithful! Also kind, compassionate, affectionate, honest, protective, intelligent, creative, good sense of humor, confident, spontaneous, loves to laugh, enjoys life, enjoys boating / sailing (big plus), harley's, travel, romantic walks, picnics, watching beautiful sun sets, romantic dinners & loves JESUS 2!...

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible... It is truth...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has blessed me abundantly with His joy, peace & love...
  2. My family...
  3. My friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very honest, faithful, loyal, a One Man Woman, loving, kind hearted, compassionate, intelligent, creative, adventurous, love to laugh, I enjoy life & yes I love JESUS 2! I am not a subscriber, so I can't reply to messages. Yah oo Mess enger: deb_a91 . I am also willing to relocate to be with the man of my dreams! I really enjoy 'The Arts', theater, music, acting, modeling, dancing, photography, computer graphic design, creative writing, sailing, fishing, harley's, reading, walking, travel, movies, romantic dinners, sports, cuddling & relaxing at home...