Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036035753 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 44 / Middle School Math/Science Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching and learning. I love to see someone's eyes light up when they finally understand something for the first time, and I love the feeling in myself when I learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, thinking...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who listens carefully.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and mellow demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bee Season - It was about a "family" of black women who took in a girl to help her heal from her own life. I liked it because it was written with fabulous imagery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. I have a job that I love and am passionate about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, since I tend to appear shy before I get comfortable in a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not yet.