Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036033260 A Single Woman in Severna Park, MD 65 / I work in the technical field.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Severna Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Severna Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Severna Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, movies, walking and enjoying my family. My passion is to continue to learn and grow, to travel and have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking walks, watching movies, I love to go to Washington DC and visit the museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they think that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was Point of Origin by Patricia Cornwell. I took place in the Virginia, DC area. Dr. Kay Scarpetta, Chief Medical Examiner and consulting forensic pathologist for the federal law enforcement agency ATF, is called out to a farmhouse in Virginia which has been destroyed by fire. In the ruins of the house she finds a body which tells a story of violent and grisly murder. The story follows Dr Scarpetta as she works her way through solving the crime. I like Kay Scarpetta because she is very human and has a sense of humor. The book grabbed me right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familly
  2. My health
  3. I am thankful for the faith that ultimately life is what we make of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem aloof when people first meet me but I am actually very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would love to look in the Weekend section of the newspaper and pick something new to see or do and have someone that is interested in doing the same thing.