Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036003860 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 53 / Social Worker/Geriatric Care Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the good things life; a great Italian meal with a good glass of wine, good chocolate, exploring Italy, playing ball with my dog, and a great ocean view.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time and catching up with friends and family. Taking my dog on long walks or doing something fun with him or sometimes catching up with the necessities of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my expressive brown eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My friends.
  3. My newly created business and doing something I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes come across as quiet and reserved. I am really a very open and passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive