Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036000665 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 53 / Office Manager, Insurance Agency

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my cats :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports (football mostly), I crochet (don't laugh, it's very relaxing!), wine with friends and eating!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Witty, fun & personable...love sports and hanging out at home with the cats...am very open and honest...ask me more later! Having learned from previous relationships, I have now come to a point in my life where I know what I want and am ready for the right relationship. Would love to meet a man who is emotionally & financially responsible/available, preferably has older/or no kids (mine are 21 & 18)...someone fun to be with, take care of and share my life with...I miss the companionship that comes with a relationship :)

The first thing people notice about me

Very social and funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces.....drug addiction....fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my home
  3. my Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually have a brain

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a great friend, companion and will make you laugh!