Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6036000557 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 59 / technical/communication

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a rock and archeology buff. I enjoy working on my land and playing with my pets. Does a Kubota give me extra points? I love theater, museums, art, music, dancing, travel, camping, beer and the BBQ. Comfortable in flannel or lace and sometimes laced flannel. :-)I love comedy clubs, reading, HBO/Showtime, or just puttering at garage sales and antique malls.I push it hard at the gym and need to have that workout to relieve the workday stress. Its important to leave it there rather than take it home.My most recent vacation was in central Oregon looking for buried & surface treasure.I enjoy affection and want to be your oasis.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies,I spend a lot of time working on my property but just recently went kite flying at the ocean and rock hunting in central Oregon.I'm a big fan of comedy clubs, having seen Joy Koy recently in Tacoma made me laugh until I cried. What fun! Theater, or puttering around at garage sales, antique malls or book stores can be great.Then theres the good movie or just a nap in the hammock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of HUMOR, can communicate, who's intelligent, adventurous and an animal and nature lover. Easy going but has direction.You enjoy working in the yard, relaxing with HBO, showing off your greatest BBQ skills, reading the newspaper, morning coffee, working out at the gym, fix-it projects, mariner games, museums or finding that perfect dive for breakfast.I value you having your own time to your self as I have mine.A BEST FRIEND

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes and dry wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rock and mineral magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends...including my pets
  2. My home, a quiet project in progress
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a game of thrones, biblical archeology review, quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, mellencamp, creedence, petty, ccn&y, stones, zeppelin, beatles, pink floyd,, daft punk, great for workouts at the gym, keb' mo', bonnie raitt, bb king, jackson, bozz, al greene, aretha franklin, john prine, hancock, pat metheny, lou armstrong, miles davis, brubeck, miles davis, beethoven, mozart, vivaldi, tchaikovsky, handel, brahams

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other