Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035999463 A Single Woman in Salem, AR 64 / Cattle Rancher

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salem, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good horses, especially foundation bred Quarter and Paint horses. I would like to have 5-10 good mares and raise colts. I am involved in financing graduate school for my son and hope to help him with his veterinary clinic in the upcoming future. Home is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horsebackriding, BBQ with Beer, Ebay.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty or Trust. No Games.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son will soon marry a wonderful girl whom is perfect for him.
  2. I am thankful for my work as it provides continuing education for my son.
  3. I am thankful that I live in the beautiful ozarks with fresh air and privacy. I t

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Love for Animals and the Country. The fact that I am a rancher.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a loner at times, much more comfortable to be sociable with my horses than with a crowd. I prefer a one on one relationship.