Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035993561 A Single Man in Middletown, PA 52 / local driver

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a private pilot, I play the guitar and I make homemade beer and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rent airplanes for trips to the shore, I make fruit wine in the summer and beer in the winter, I also play the guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere and honest even when it may not be what I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone says I am a nice, easy going guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My American Journey by Colin Powell, several years ago. It showed how the high level military decisions and policies were formed during the time I served.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. that i made the right decision at the right time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

just ask