Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035987868 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 67 / Teacher of middle school-aged children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being fair, thoughtful and well rounded in all areas. I treat others as I would like to be treated and look for prosperity, moderation and good. I do not obsess on any one material thing or sport. I am satisfied enjoying many aspects of love and life. I believe in God and love this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing, exercising, shopping, caring for elderly parent.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine self-confidence with a wholesome appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk to. Strangers feel comfortable quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read for factual material and teacher/student school stuff. I enjoy psychology/human behavior and self-improvement books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and general well-being on all levels
  2. My freedoms and understandings/appreciations of life
  3. My family, friends, co-workers and pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this. I guess you'd have to ask them. I know I don't care to be pre-judged or stereotyped.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to sleep during rain storms and taking starry night strolls. My dogs are lovable and fun. I do not have children but presently have an elderly parent residing with me. I love having close companionship with a female and enjoy doing things together. My career is important to me but does not rule me.