Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035976452 A Single Man in Brush, CO 64 / electrician, program automated control systems

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brush
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brush, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brush, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding out as much as I can, in those things that grab my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, on puter, spending time with my daughters, it does say leisure time lol

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, honesty, some common interest, but not necessarly in that order.

The first thing people notice about me

being quiet, somewhat shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

SUE O JOURNAL You'll have to read it, but very, very hard to find

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my twin daughters
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

hmm, might scare you away, just kidding, lets talk