Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035974549 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 34 / Law student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing, in both maturity and faith, in a way that makes me of value to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that?

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, in both the faith and in relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outspoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently teaching Jane Eyre to a high school class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I sound like I've got my mind made up doesn't mean that it's true or that I don't want to talk about it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm headed to law school next fall.