Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035971559 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / Supervisor for an airport facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy/positive, having a lifetime partner, learn what makes the other frustrated as not to do them, read/listen/communicate to grow by, out/indoor sharing by compromising, early morning & early evening excursions with a little rest in between. Him wanting the same, maybe him cooking more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, read, paint, exercise, remodel interiors, garden, visit museums, book stores, having brunch in quaint restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maybe him making more income than myself, or him thinking how great god's goodness is to have given her to me for a lifetime! Having fun spoiling the other, doing in/outdoor things together.

The first thing people notice about me

Have a positive outlook...eye to eye contact when listen to understand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Phycology of normal and abnormal people, Blanchard Training for employee development, air current pretest for helecopter training as a hobby. To help in situations by reading, & staying calm by enjoying life filled weekends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods decisions for us
  2. Being extremely happy in marriage more than once
  3. Success in most done & the ability to keep accomplishing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I say I let god worry for me therefore when spoken to I wish people would not say embarrassing things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Like to go sailing in a 60' sailboat whos colors are white & green with a cedar teakwood trim or helecopter touring