Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035963169 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 81 / A program asssitant in the USDA Farm Agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about meeting and getting to know people. Then too I guess the second thing which would run a close second would be to travel and see the United States, which so far I have been unable to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting friends, and just being a bum at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, friendly, and happy to be alive and able to see the world with a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendlyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like fiction book and Daniel Steel is one of my favorite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to support myself.
  3. I am thankful for my children, friends and the ability to care for those people I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Kind