Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035961264 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 43 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stark state
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from stark state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Watching Steeler Football!!

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read a lot of magazines on women's health. Sometimes I start a lot of books and then I don't finish them because they cant keep my interest so then I never finish them. I did read the Wheat Belly book which was very interesting but it did pertain to your health. Currently I am reading Joe and Marilyn which I do enjoy!! So that is for fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love, health, and safety of my family
  2. good friends
  3. success of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an independent woman looking for an honest down to earth gentleman. You will find no bs here with me. So I would appreciate the same respect also with no games, I am too old for that. I've worked hard in my life to get where I'm at, I own my own home and I love to travel a lot and go see my friends out of town when I can. I value family and go to my parents almost every Sunday and I'm hoping to find someone who values family as much as I do.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big hero 6. i take my nephew alot, trainwreck, southpaw

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, this is us, two broke girls, 2 broke girls, blackish, fixer upper, ladies of london, girlfriends guide to divorce