Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035960472 A Single Woman in Elburn, IL 61 / writer/instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elburn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the best life I can. I take care of myself physically,intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading/ walking outdoors/ doing Pilatres/yoga/ dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for kindness first and curiosity next.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I lighten the air in the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently reread "Song of the Lark" by Willa Cather. It showed the rise of an artist from her girhood in Nebraska to her life on the international stage. I enjoyed relating to the struggles to find greatness and talent within by listening to and accepting your unique voice and not being swayed by should's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my connection to God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability and sensuality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up on a farm and love the outdoors and a natural simple life. On the other hand, I love travel, the arts, museums, and going out dancing. I like both adventure and excitement and quiet times and romance.