Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035959666 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 53 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really an extremist. I do enjoy a lot of hobbies. Now I'm working on creating a DVD which involves digital editing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something outdoors. Rollerbading, reading, biking....

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open about themselves and to be able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book would be "Making Movies with Final Cut Express" Okay, I don't think that's the kind of book you were looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health. (me and my family)
  2. GREAT friends. The ones that truly care about you.
  3. Roof over my head and a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No I think these 700 questions pretty much covers it.