Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035958357 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 59 / I am in one of the design fields.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the work that I do, because it improves people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just bought a great house, and I'm enjoying learning how to do handy things to put my "touch" on it and keep it looking good.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it down to one quality. I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest, and knows how to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am sincerely interested in them and in listening to what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last truly memorable book I read was Cold Mountain. I don't tend to go for Civil War-era stories, but my sister liked it so well she sent me a copy. It was one of the most beautifully written books I've ever picked up. If you really like good writing, you'll love this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the talents I've been given
  2. wonderful friends I've made along the way
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. Since I tend to be somewhat reserved around people I've just met, my sense of humor sometimes doesn't come through at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet