Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035956864 A Single Man in Portland, ME 47 / Social Worker; Working to become an HS teacher, this fall

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That life is a continual process of learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now my schedule allows for very little free time so I try to spend time with friends and family. I do like to read but find little time for leisure reading. Getting some excercise, weights or taking the dog out to the park, also is a great stress reliever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone views a relationship as a partnership with goals and dreams that are in some cases individual and others that are joint, but all are valid and will only serve to make a relationship stronger.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be hard to "read" and many really don't know how to take me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Long Goodbye" by Raymond Chandler, I usually don't read much fiction, but really like Chandler, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and Jack Kerouac. (Most of the time I'm reading history and archaeology books.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing.
  2. Relationships with family and friends.
  3. Ability to continue pursuing intellectual goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a pretty nice guy who is open about most things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything they want to know, all they have to do is ask.