Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035954867 A Single Woman in Glenwood, IA 40 / Early Childhood Special Education Teacher (Preschool)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Glenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glenwood, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with the people that matter most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time watching television... my two favorite programs are Friends and Trading Spaces. I usually play on the computer or work on a project which in front of the television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes :) Althought it is part of my appearance, people often comment on my huge eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Suzanne's Diary to Nicholas" by James Patterson. It was one of the hardest books to read and was extremely sad. It left you with an appreciation for family and reminds you to enjoy them while you can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- definately the most important thing in my life
  2. Friends- good friends become a persons extended family
  3. Cats- love you no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am and how much I care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Just write and ask any questions :)