Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6035953368 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 42 / COBRA Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hvcc

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hvcc. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be active. I try to do some kind of exercise at least 5x's a week. I like to try new things. I am not the type of person who likes to sit home on a beautiful day.....unless it is sitting by the pool having a bbq with friends and family. Even if it's snowing....let's go tubing or if it's raining....let's go see a movie! I love my animals.....so you must love animal

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say the thing that I enjoy most when I have some down time is take my dog for a walk at the park. Even though he has a big yard to run around in, he absolutely loves going for a walk.....So anytime the weather is nice and I can take him to the park I do. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces, they are so much fun to be around. I love to hear them laugh, it's the best sound ever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest....

The first thing people notice about me

The way they act around others, if they are quiet or chatty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my animals......because everyone should experience the love from an animal at least once!
  2. my nieces, because they are hilarious!
  3. my job, lets face it, it's not easy out there and I am very fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny, well at least my best friend and I think so!!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show